Kontakt/Kørselsvejledning

Stævneudvalg


Peter Duelund
Stævnekoordinator

peter@bygma-cup.dk

Nikolaj Søjmark
Kommunikation/PR

nikolaj@bygma-cup.dk

Klaus Smed
Grafisk design

klaus@bygma-cup.dk

Stig Nielsen
Administration
stig@bygma-cup.dk


Jesper Sørensen

Kasserer
jesper@bygma-cup.dk


Jeppe Juhl

Koordinator
jeppe@bygma-cup.dk

Kørselsvejledning


Vis stort kort

Kontaktformular

Copyright © Bygma-Cup Administration